Home > Entertainment > Quotes of the Decade: Random Links

Quotes of the Decade: Random Links

December 22, 2009

Buzzfeed has put together the funniest celebrity quotes of the decade and it’s a pretty solid list. My favorite isParis Hiltonon Wal-Mart (“Wal-mart … do they like make walls there?”) andPete Samprasdiscussing his wedding (“I didn’t have a big fat Greek wedding, but I have a lot of fat Greek friends.”).

Heres No. 1  – Whitney Houston, On Crack


“Crack is cheap. I make too much money to ever smoke crack. Let’s get that straight. OK? We don’t do crack. We don’t do that. Crack is whack.”

Can someone find Stephanie Rice a boyfriend … I enjoyed Manofest’s list of 25 people who look like cartoon characters ... I am still trying to figure out what’s so funny aboutWill Ferrellappearing in this couple’s NY Times wedding announcementHarry Caraygets in the Christmas spirit… Here is a video recap of the decade in seven minutes.

Categories: Entertainment
